Skip to content

Administrative Resources

Mission

Office of External Relations

The UCLA Ed&IS Office of External Relations works to support events and activities that will engage friends, donors and alumni in the Ed&IS community. The Office of Communications is housed within External Relations.

Office of Communications

Media Relations

To learn more about how to support UCLA Ed&IS and all of the ways you can partner with us to support the work of our faculty, students and school, please visit our Giving section.

People
  • Paolo Cantos, Assistant Director, Digital and Social Media Communications
    Office: Moore Hall 2043 
Email: pcantos@support.ucla.edu 
Phone: (310) 206-0375
  • Alyna Carter, Annual Fund and Donor Relations Coordinator
    Office: UCLA Lab School Email: acarter@support.ucla.edu Phone: (310) 825-1996
  • Joanie Harmon,
 Director of Campaign & Development Communications
    Office: Moore Hall 2043 Email: harmon@gseis.ucla.edu
 Phone: (310) 206-5951
  • Julie Howe,
 Director of Development
    Office: UCLA Lab School Email: jhowe@support.ucla.edu 
Phone: (310) 825-1996
  • Giselle Jose, Assistant Director of Development, Stewardship and Donor Events
    Office: Moore Hall 2043 
Email: gjose@support.ucla.edu Phone: (310) 206-0375
  • Amy Lassere, Senior Director of Development
    Office: Moore Hall 2043 Email: alassere@support.ucla.edu Phone: (310) 405-5806
  • Leigh Leveen,
 Senior Director of Marketing and Communications & Editor, UCLA Ed&IS Magazine
    Office: Moore Hall 2043
 Email: lleveen@support.ucla.edu
 Phone: (310) 206-0375
  • John McDonald,
 Director, Sudikoff Family Institute, 
UCLA Ed&IS Media Relations
    Office: Moore Hall 2043 Email: jmcdonald@gseis.ucla.edu 
Phone: (310) 206-0513
  • Contact Us
    UCLA Ed&IS Office of External Relations 
2043 Moore Hall
 Box 9511521
 Los Angeles, CA 90095-1521 Phone: (310) 206-0375